Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

School Board

Spartanburg County District Four Board of Trustees

                Bottom row from left to right:  Tony Davis- Chairman, Jay Phillips, Sandy Norman - Secretary, Morgan Smith - Vice Chairman
                Top row from left to right: Gordon Godfrey, Randy Grant, Ted Harrison, Jr., Gary Lee, Rick Sloan
                (All board members have completed the state orientation requirements.)