School Board

Spartanburg County District Four Board of Trustees

Board 2020

(From left to right:  Tony Davis- Secretary, Gordon Godfrey, Rick Sloan, Chris Bennett, Sandy Norman, Joni Phillips - Vice Chair, Melvin Brewton- Chairman,
Charles Hembree and Randy Grant)
(All board members have completed the state orientation requirements.)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.