The Spartanburg District 4 Technology Department maintains computers and devices, Interactive classroom systems, and networking infrastructure, manages education, productivity, and data management software throughout the district, and advises administration on technology-related decisions.


Britt McKinney – Technology Software Department Administrator
Jennifer Turner - Technology Hardware Department Administrator
Roxanna Martin – Technology Systems Specialist
Austin Tucker  Technology Systems Specialist
Corey Goodman – Technology Systems Specialist
Justin Roper – Technology Systems Specialist

Current and Recent Projects

· Expansion of mobile device program for students

· Upgrade of Special Education mobile devices
· Ongoing network and system improvements

Technology Use Policy - (word)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.