Administrative Personnel


Dr. W. Rallie Liston Superintendent


Administrative Personnel

Dr. Jaclyn Babcock District Psychologist

Mr. Joe Babcock District Psychologist

Mr. Chris Benfield Business Manager 

Mr. Ron Bell Maintenance Director 

Mrs. Cindy Craig Food Service Director

Mrs. Heather Dotson District Special Education Assistant

Mrs. Kerie Epton  Receptionist 

Mrs. Amanda Applegate District Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Greg Hosack Systems Specialist

Mrs. Kim Hunter Admin. Asst. to Superintendent and Board of Trustees 

Mrs. Mary Johnson Director of Special Services

Mr. Mike Morris District Athletic Director 

Mrs. Roxanna Martin Systems Specialist

Dr. Kim McAbee Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Personnel 

Mrs. Britt McKinney Director of Federal and State Programs

Mrs. Jennifer Turner Director of Testing and Accountability

Mrs. Lesa Perkins Instructional Secretary and Accounts Payable 

Mr. Clark Simpkins, Jr Facilities/Asst. Business Manager 

Mrs. Amy Williams Benefits/Payroll 


Contact Information

Address:    118 McEdco Road, Woodruff, SC 29388 

Phone:       864-476-3186

Fax:           864-476-8616

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.