Administrative Personnel


Dr. W. Rallie Liston Superintendent

Ms. Karen Neal Assistant Superintendent


Administrative Personnel

Dr. Jaclyn BabcockDistrict Psychologist

Mr. Joe Babcock District Psychologist

Mr. Chris Benfield Business Manager 

Mr. Ron Bell Maintenance Director 

Mrs. Cindy Craig Food Service Director

Mrs. Kerie Epton  Receptionist 

Mrs. Dianna Gomez District Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Greg Hosack Systems Specialist

Mrs. Kim Hunter Admin. Asst. to Superintendent and Board of Trustees 

Mrs. Mary Johnson Director of Special Services

Mr. Mike Morris District Athletic Director 

Mrs. Roxanna MartinSystems Specialist

Dr. Kim McAbeeCurriculum Specialist 

Mrs. Britt McKinney Director of Federal and State Programs

Mrs. Lesa Perkins Instructional Secretary and Accounts Payable 

Mr. Clark Simpkins, JrFacilities/Asst. Business Manager 

Mrs. Amy Williams Benefits and Payroll 


Contact Information

Address:    118 McEdco Road, Woodruff, SC 29388 

Phone:       864-476-3186

Fax:           864-476-8616

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.